Menu      

Fishing

Perhaps you are of those who dream of fishing throughout the year and jumping for joy at the approach of the summer season where it may, with their outdoor enthusiasts friends, enjoy the pleasures of fishing and proposed activities by their favorite outfitter? If this is the case and that fishing is one of your passions, it's a safe bet you are a fan of a Quebec outfitting or even outfitting Mauricie, where you like to enjoy the pleasures fishing in general, or fishing for trout or walleye fishing in particular. It is also likely that you have already experienced, when winter came, the joys of ice fishing in your favorite fishing outfitter.

 

The joys of fishing

 

Perhaps, instead, have you ever even been fishing, but do you want to try it by visiting a Quebec outfitting deemed or a fishing outfitter offering additional special service to fishing and making you feel as renting a tipi? Maybe you've heard of an outfitter offering the Mauricie Ice fishing services without having dared to experiment with this type of fishing as original as spectacular? If this is the case, what do you expect to achieve your desires and discover fishing with family and friends the joys of fishing in general and fishing in Quebec in particular? Our territories are so vast and so beautiful that it would be a shame not fun for a fishing trip outfitter!

 

Indeed, many people who associate with fishing a memory of particularly memorable childhood. Why not do the same with your children and enjoy the beautiful nature of Quebec to introduce them to the joys of trout fishing or fishing for walleye? What's more pleasant, such as a fishing trip to Quebec to begin the great summer vacation?

 

Québec and Mauricie Region

 

Outfitting abound on the beautiful Québec and Mauricie region is particularly famous for the variety and quality of its hunting and fishing services. Indeed, many outfitters in the Mauricie also offer, in addition to fishing activities, facilities are specially designed to accommodate families or groups, such as parks, beaches and playgrounds. Others offer fabulous discoveries and unusual like renting a teepee or a houseboat for a really special experience. Whether you are more adventurous or more cocooning, fishing packages are also created specially to taste. More time fishing and accommodation, is also available gourmet dinners, lunches, massages, boats, hiking trails and more. If you are interested in continuing the fun and discover the world of hunting, seduced by hunting packages or simply hunting and fishing combination in one of the outfitters in the Mauricie. Several species can be discovered and, who knows, maybe you will develop a new passion.

 

Fishing, a passion!

 

Fishing is a passion for you or is a hobby that you enjoy when you spend time with family or friends, the site "Nature Mauricie" allows you to make an informed choice based on your needs in fisheries, among the finest fishing outfitters in the Mauricie. "Nature Mauricie" is aware that is not always easy to find a place to make good catches and that's why she made you a custom guide to help guide your choices and find the gem.

 

Lovers of hunting and fishing, make haste to discover the wealth of information available on the website of "Nature Mauricie" and enjoy this beautiful popular activity if Quebecers!

Menu      

Pêche

Peut-être êtes-vous de ceux qui rêvent de la pêche à l'année longue et qui sautent de joie à l'approche de la saison estivale où il pourront, avec leurs amis amateurs de plein air, profiter des joies de la pêche et des activités proposées par leur pourvoirie favorite? Si tel est le cas et que la pêche est l'une de vos passions, il y a fort à parier que vous soyez adepte d'une pourvoirie du Québec, voire d'une pourvoirie de la Mauricie, où vous aimez vous adonner aux plaisirs de la pêche en général, ou encore de la pêche à la truite ou de la pêche au doré en particulier. Il est aussi probable que vous ayez déjà expérimenté, une fois l'hiver venu, les joies de la pêche blanche dans votre pourvoirie de pêche favorite.

Les joies de la pêche

Peut-être, au contraire, n'avez-vous jamais encore pratiqué la pêche, mais avez-vous envie de tenter l'expérience en visitant une pourvoirie du Québec réputée ou encore une pourvoirie de pêche offrant un service particulier complémentaire à la pêche et vous faisant envie, tel la location d'un tipi? Peut-être avez-vous entendu parler d'une pourvoirie de la Mauricie proposant les services de pêche blanche sans avoir encore osé expérimenter ce type de pêche aussi original que spectaculaire? Si tel est le cas, qu'attendez-vous pour concrétiser vos envies de pêche et découvrir en famille ou entre amis les joies de la pêche en général, et de la pêche au Québec en particulier? Nos territoires sont si vastes et si beaux qu'il serait dommage de se priver du plaisir d'un séjour de pêche en pourvoirie!

Nombreux sont en effet les gens qui associent à la pêche un souvenir d'enfance particulièrement mémorable. Pourquoi ne pas faire de même avec vos enfants et profiter de la belle nature québécoise pour leur faire découvrir les joies de la pêche à la truite ou de la pêche au doré? Quoi de plus agréable, par exemple, qu'un voyage de pêche au Québec pour débuter les grandes vacances estivales?

Territoire québécois et Région de la Mauricie

Les pourvoirie ne manquent pas sur le beau territoire québécois et la région de la Mauricie est particulièrement réputée pour la variété et la qualité de ses services de chasse et de pêche. En effet, bon nombre de pourvoirie de la Mauricie offrent également, outre les activités de pêche, des installations spécialement conçues pour y accueillir des familles ou des groupes, tels que des parcs, des plages et des aires de jeux. D'autres proposent des découvertes fabuleuses et hors de l'ordinaire comme la location d'un tipi ou d'un bateau-maison pour une expérience vraiment spéciale. Que vous soyez plus aventurier ou davantage cocooning,  des forfaits de pêche sont aussi créés spécialement selon vos goûts. En plus du temps de pêche et de l'hébergement, est aussi à votre disposition soupers gastronomiques, déjeuners, massages, embarcations, sentiers pédestres et plusieurs autres. Si vous êtes intéressés à poursuivre le plaisir et découvrir le monde de la chasse, laissez-vous séduire par les forfaits de chasse ou simplement de la combinaison chasse et pêche dans l'une des pourvoiries de la Mauricie. Plusieurs espèces sont à découvrir et, qui sait, vous développerez peut-être une nouvelle passion.

La pêche, une véritable passion!

Que la pêche soit une véritable passion pour vous ou qu'elle soit un passe-temps que vous appréciez lorsque vous passez du temps en famille ou entre-amis, le site « Nature Mauricie » vous permet de faire un choix éclairé, selon vos besoins en matière de  pêche, parmi les plus belles  pourvoirie de pêche de la Mauricie.  «Nature Mauricie» est conscient qui n'est pas toujours simple de trouver un endroit pour faire de belles prises et c'est pour cette raison qu'elle vous a fait un guide sur mesure pour mieux orienter vos choix et trouver la perle rare.

Amoureux de la chasse et de la pêche, hâtez-vous de découvrir toute la richesse des informations disponibles sur le site de « Nature Mauricie » et profitez pleinement de cette belle activité si prisée des Québécois!