Menu      

Quebec outfitters

Fishing fans!

 

Quebecers have always been great hunting and fishing enthusiasts and they always found their account in the Quebec Outfitters, whether for a hunting activity and fishing or just to admire the majestic landscapes of outdoor activities. Authentic nature, the Quebec Outfitters allow you to practice hunting and fishing in an environment designed for various clients.

 

If you are part of the clientele outside Quebec, advice and specialized packages are available. Of the 400 present outfitters in Quebec outfitter network, you'll be able to find a package that meets your expectations. You're at your first hunting trip? You do not know the regulations governing the practices in fishing outfitters? You want to get recommendations for that "bite it" more at the end of your line when you are in a Quebec outfitting? Or you are looking for simply the best package to suit your tastes and your destination?

 

Outfitter Quebec that is made for you is found in the brochure made especially to your attention. It explains how to plan your trip (insurance and payments), climatic conditions which you deal, you need to take in your suitcase when you go fishing, different species that can be crossed in an outfitter of Québec, safety rules on fishing, export of game, etc. In fact, you have all the information to help you plan your wonderfully hunting trip or fishing in Quebec in addition to have on hand the necessary information throughout your stay in the lodge. If you want to diversify your travel hunting and fishing, see also Bonjourquebec.com who presented all the outdoor activities to do close to your accommodation, you are in a lodge or in the Mauricie area Quebec, for example.

 

For accustomed to travel in an outfitter of Québec, various services are available as packages family vacation, the outdoor packages, packages tailored to companies, etc. You know, every outfitter of Quebec specialties, and this, according to seasons. You want to disconnect from your everyday for a few hours, trails and waterways of Quebec Outfitters is your favorite spot. Looking for a place to practice your water sports, go camping, have an introduction to wilderness survival, go hiking or bike mount, choose an outfitter in Quebec.

 

A family moment

 

Want to surprise your little family for your summer vacation, Quebec outfitter is the key place to ensure you have a memorable stay with the package The Family Holiday. This trip allows your family, in addition to hunting and fishing, access to water games, indoor games, volley ball and badminton, and many others. Choose a Quebec outfitting for your next family vacation.

 

A relaxing moment

 

Like good food and pampering? Why not pair your fishing trip in Quebec gastronomy? Whether you are outfitting the Mauricie or in one of Quebec Outfitters, vacation planners have seen fit to join the culinary experience to meet the tastes of fishermen purposes. Fans of the Quebec Outfitter hunting after a day in the woods, why not give you a moment of rest in the whirlpool or treat yourself, just a one hour massage. Why not take advantage when you're on vacation?

 

A meeting in the woods, why not?

 

Corporate outfitters in Quebec Outfitters have been set up so that you puisiez schedule meetings outside your work environment or simply to plan an incentive trip for your employees. Guests have access to a meeting room, a bilingual service, Internet access, audio-visual equipment and of course accommodation and high quality services.

 

 

 

Seaplane to the boat

 

Want access to large unexploited areas where wildlife is diverse and indescribable flora. Outfitter Quebec gives you access to these areas by transporting you by seaplane. This is a unique chance for you to explore the beautiful scenery up and Québec areas.

 

Pêche en herbe

 

Like several Quebec Outfitters, fishing budding is a key activity that has been developed by the Wildlife Foundation of Quebec. Indeed, it allows to initiate succession (ages 9 to 12) to one of the most beautiful sports in Quebec and so send them the basics of a good fisherman (fish habitat, safety, protection , etc.).

 

The first Quebec outfitter to be recognized was created there in this century and, since then, the providers are doing everything in their power to ensure your holiday is unique, diverse and your image so that fishing outfitters and hunting trips are your destinations year after year. All of Quebec Outfitters also set up a vacation planner that allows you to select your vacation depending on the species you want to fish or hunt and on what type of practice (crossbow, fly, etc.). The summer and winter activities, type of accommodation, regions, areas and specific options are also among the selections to make. To access this vacation planner, go to the website pourvoiries.com.

 

Happy holidays!

Menu      

Pourvoirie du Québec

Amateurs de Pêche!

Les Québécois ont toujours été de grands amateurs de chasse et pêche et ils ont toujours su trouver leur compte dans les pourvoiries du Québec, que ce soit pour une activité de chasse et pêche ou simplement pour admirer les paysages majestueux par des activités en plein air. De nature authentique, les pourvoiries du Québec vous permettent de pratiquer la chasse et la pêche dans un environnement conçu pour les clientèles diverses.

Si vous faites partie de la clientèle hors Québec, des conseils et des forfaits spécialisés sont à votre disposition. Parmi les 400 pourvoiries présentent dans le réseau pourvoirie du Québec, vous serez en mesure de trouver un forfait qui répondra à vos attentes. Vous en êtes à votre premier voyage de chasse ? Vous ne connaissez pas les règlements qui régissent les pratiques dans les pourvoiries de pêche?  Vous désirez avoir des conseils pour que «ça morde» davantage au bout de votre ligne lorsque vous êtes dans une pourvoirie du Québec?  Ou vous recherchez, simplement, le meilleur forfait selon vos goûts et votre destination?

La pourvoirie du Québec qui est faite pour vous se retrouve dans la brochure réalisée spécialement à votre attention. On vous y explique comment planifier votre voyage (assurances et paiements), les conditions climatiques auxquelles vous aurez affaire,  ce que vous devez emporter dans votre valise lorsque vous allez à la pêche, les différentes espèces que vous pourrez croiser dans une pourvoirie du Québec, les règles de sécurité concernant la pêche, l'exportation de gibiers, etc. En fait, vous aurez toutes les informations qui vous permettront de planifier à merveille votre voyage de chasse ou de pêche au Québec en plus d'avoir sous la main les informations nécessaires tout au long de votre séjour en pourvoirie. Si vous avez envie de diversifier votre voyage de chasse et pêche, vous pouvez aussi consulter Bonjourquebec.com qui vous présentera toutes les activités en plein air à faire à proximité de votre hébergement, que vous soyez dans une pourvoirie en Mauricie ou dans la région de Québec, par exemple.

Pour les habitués de voyages dans une pourvoirie du Québec, divers services sont aussi disponibles comme les forfaits vacances en famille, les forfaits plein air, les forfaits adaptés aux entreprises, etc. Vous savez, chaque pourvoirie du Québec a des spécialités, et ce, selon les saisons. Vous voulez déconnecter de votre quotidien pendant quelques heures, les sentiers et les cours d'eau des pourvoiries du Québec sont votre endroit de prédilection. Vous cherchez un endroit pour pratiquer vos activités nautiques, faire du camping sauvage, avoir une initiation à la survie en forêt, faire des randonnées pédestres ou de vélo de montage, choisissez une pourvoirie du Québec.

Un moment en famille

Vous voulez surprendre votre petite famille pour vos vacances estivales, pourvoirie du Québec est l'endroit clé pour vous assurer d'avoir un séjour mémorable avec le forfait Les Vacances en famille. Ce séjour permet à votre famille, en plus de la chasse et pêche, d'avoir accès à des jeux aquatiques, des jeux intérieurs, des terrains de volley-ball et de badminton, et plusieurs autres. Choisissez une pourvoirie du Québec pour vos prochaines vacances en famille.

Un instant de détente

Vous aimez la bonne gastronomie et vous faire dorloter? Pourquoi ne pas jumeler votre séjour de pêche au Québec à la gastronomie? Que vous soyez dans une pourvoirie de la Mauricie ou dans l'une des pourvoiries du Québec, les planificateurs de vacances ont cru bon d'unir l'art culinaire à l'expérience pour combler les goûts des fins pêcheurs. Les amateurs de chasse de la pourvoirie du Québec, après une journée dans les bois, pourquoi ne pas vous accorder un petit moment de repos dans les bains tourbillons ou, accordez-vous, simplement, un massage d'une heure. Pourquoi ne pas en profiter quand vous êtes en vacances?

Une réunion dans les bois, pourquoi pas?

Des pourvoiries corporatives dans les pourvoiries du Québec ont été mises sur pied afin que vous puisiez planifier des réunions hors de votre environnement de travail ou tout simplement pour planifier un voyage de motivation à vos employés. Vous aurez accès à une salle de réunion, un service bilingue, des accès Internet, des équipements audio-visuels et bien sûr un hébergement et des services de haute qualité.  

 

De l'hydravion à la chaloupe

Vous voulez avoir accès à de grands espaces peu exploités où la faune est diversifiée et la flore indescriptible. La pourvoirie du Québec, vous donne accès à ces espaces en vous transportant par hydravion. C'est une chance unique pour vous d'explorer de haut la beauté des paysages et des étendues québécoises.  

Pêche en herbe

Comme plusieurs pourvoiries du Québec, la pêche en herbe est une activité clé qui a été mis sur pied par la Fondation de la Faune du Québec. En effet, elle permet d'initier la relève (jeunes de 9 à 12 ans) à l'un des plus beaux sports au Québec et ainsi de leur transmettre les notions de base d'un bon pêcheur (habitat du poisson, sécurité, protection, etc.).

La première pourvoirie du Québec à être reconnue a été crée il y a de cela un siècle et, depuis ce temps, les pourvoyeurs font tout en leur pouvoir afin que vos escapades soient uniques, diversifiées et à votre image afin que les pourvoiries de pêche et de chasse soient vos destinations voyages année après année. L'ensemble des pourvoiries du Québec ont aussi mis sur pied un planificateur de vacances qui vous permet de sélectionner vos vacances selon l'espèce que vous voulez pêcher ou chasser et selon quel type de pratique (arbalète, à la mouche, etc.). Les activités estivales et hivernales, le type d'hébergement, les régions, les zones et les options particulières font aussi partie des sélections à faire. Pour avoir accès à ce planificateur de vacances, allez sur le site pourvoiries.com.

Bonnes vacances !